Contactez Nous​

Lenovo
Contact: Ismail Nair
Tel: + 212 (0)6 68 12 60 44
Email:Ismail.nair@arrow.com

Dell / Wyse
Contact: Soufiane Amaoui
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 54 58 07
Email:Soufiane.AMAOUI@arrow.com

Contact: Hajar Boukhari
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 49 59 95
Email:hajar.boukhari@arrow.com
  

IBM Hardware
Contact: Fayçal El Hammoumi
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 48 98 06
Email: Faycal.elhammoumi@arrow.com

IBM Software
Contact: Hamid Tamir
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 42 22 43
Email:Hamid.TAMIR@arrow.com
  
Redhat
Contact: Ismail Nair
Tel: + 212 (0)6 68 12 60 44
Email:Ismail.nair@arrow.com
RSA
Contact: Mostafa Moumen
Tel: + 212 (0)6 52 28 76 28
Email:Mostafa.MOUMEN@arrow.com

Contact: Hicham Boubouh
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 37 43 57
Email:hicham.boubouh@arrow.com
  
Intel Security (McAfee)
Contact: Mostafa Moumen
Tel: + 212 (0)6 52 28 76 28
Email:Mostafa.MOUMEN@arrow.com

Contact: Hicham Boubouh
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 37 43 57
Email:hicham.boubouh@arrow.com

Trend Micro
Contact: Mostafa Moumen
Tel: + 212 (0)6 52 28 76 28
Email:Mostafa.MOUMEN@arrow.com

Contact: Hicham Boubouh
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 37 43 57
Email:hicham.boubouh@arrow.com

  

Forcepoint
Contact: Mostafa Moumen
Tel: + 212 (0)6 52 28 76 28
Email:Mostafa.MOUMEN@arrow.com

Contact: Hicham Boubouh
Tel: + 212 (0)6 61 37 43 57
Email:hicham.boubouh@arrow.com

 
 

Arrow ECS

Technopark Bureau 502
Casablanca - Maroc
 

Direct : +212 (0)5 22 52 92 60

Fax : +212 (0)5 22 21 14 45

Email : contact@arrowecs.ma


Arrow ECS Maroc Google Map Small